Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Ackworth & District Riding Club

Return to Home page

   BRC Area 4 Site    

Contact Us

There are a number of ways in which you can contact the club. For general enquiries questions can be asked on our Facebook group, or by contacting a committee member by email or phone if you have a specific question to ask. 

Please see below for contact details of all committee members.

The committee meets most months to organise the many events that are held throughout the year. Meetings are held monthly, usually Mondays, at Upton.


Committee Members:


Vice Chairperson: Sheila Rogerson Email Sheila or 07780904857

Team Manager, News and Membership Secretary

Club Secretary: Sarah Foster - Email Sarah

Treasurer: Linda Binns - 07534 402016 Email Linda

Training Officer, Flatwork Trainer: Margaret Smith - 07905 692423

Rosettes: Marie Worth

Child Welfare: Lynn proctor - 07714 342185 Email Lynn

Showjumping Trainer: Sue Hobson - 07940 116958 / 01977642109 Email Sue

Juniors Co-ordinator:  Margaret Smith - 07905 692423

Website Jeni Gilbert - Email Jeni

Committee members:

Steve Hillyer, Kate Longfield, Julie Martin, 

Katherine Parker, Jennifer Blythe

Volunteers League   

   Equestrian Sites